Welcome to our Members page!

Below are current active members of The Twin Suns club(s) by region.  Click the region then name to view additional information and images. (If available)

To the right is a Google Map of where some of our members are located.  If you haven't joined, please do.

Note: Only active members will appear on the Google Map.

Adobe Flash is required to view the map.
View The Twin Suns in a larger map
Map Provided by:
Logo - Google Maps
  Republic Senate Officer's: (Elected)
Anders, Ben
Supreme Chancellor
Mazer, Derek
Vice Chancellor
Standerfer, Bette
Republic Secretary
Republic Treasurer
Senate Guard
Republic Trader
  Republic Senate Officer's: (Permanent Appointment)
Mazer, Derek
Merchandising / PR Officer
Mazer, Derek
Web Master
Holocron Master
Cruz, Lorenzo
Master Builder
  Outpost Governor's: (Elected)
Boling, Charles
California: Central
California: Northern
Flores, Gabriel
California: Southern
Sholtz, John
Nevada: Southern
Shively, Bobby
Georgia: Northern
Freilinger, Ralph
Oregon: Central
Great Britian
  Active Membership Roster's by Outpost:
California: Central - Nevada: Southern - Great Britian - Honorary
- California: Northern - Georgia: Northern   - Former
- California: Southern Oregon: Central    

Notes:     As of: April 2018
  »  =   Members returning to Active Status
  = Members status updates
  = NEW Members added to Active Status
  =   Members removed from Active Status
  =   Acting - Pending Elections

Web site maintenance by:
[ thetwinsuns@aol.com ]
  1997-Present - Mazer Web Development
Website Created and Premiered: December 1, 2007
Last Modified: April 29, 2018

Legal Note  /  Privacy Note  /  Disclaimer

This site best viewed at screen resolution 1280x1024

The authors of this site are not affiliated with Lucasfilm LTD.
Star Wars, it logos and related items are registered trademarks and/or copyright Lucasfilm LTD.
The design and content of TheTwinSuns.com is Copyright 2007 Mazer Web Development.