Listed below are Honorary members, they are neither active or inactive and in some cases may not even know of their Honorary status as member of our club. Click on an image to view their relevant information as to their Honorary status.
  Honorary Member's:
Barrios, Tammy Hartwig, Justin Hickey, Josh Kerekes, Matt H
Boettger, Julia      
  Honorary Member's (Celebrity) - Official
Dettenmaier, Ethan
Franklin, Mary
Hodges, Tom
Nelson, C Andrew
Sansweet, Steve
  Honorary Member's (Celebrity) - UnOfficial
Meat Loaf Weird Al Yankovic    
  Miscellanious Membership Pages:
1. Honorary Membership Roster - Full (Includes Friends of TTS) 2. Former Membership Roster - Full

Web site maintenance by:
[ thetwinsuns@aol.com ]
  1997-Present - Mazer Web Development
Website Created and Premiered: December 1, 2007
Last Modified: July 02, 2016

Legal Note  /  Privacy Note  /  Disclaimer

This site best viewed at screen resolution 1280x1024

The authors of this site are not affiliated with Lucasfilm LTD.
Star Wars, it logos and related items are registered trademarks and/or copyright Lucasfilm LTD.
The design and content of TheTwinSuns.com is Copyright 2007 Mazer Web Development.